Well, as many of you already know, I've been suffering the symptoms of P.C.O.S. (Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome), ever since I decided to rid my body of synthetic hormones (birth control) almost 2 years ago. Causing significant weight gain and terrible acne.
The whole purpose of this blog was to chronicle that journey and see what changes I could make to my body naturally.
Last month I started a Beachbody program called P90X. (Power 90 Extreme). It's a 90 day, intense, at home workout program, geared toward getting your whole body in amazing shape, while strengthening your muscles.
I wanted to share with you my *gulp* before and current status pictures. I'm only a third done with the program now, so I'm truly excited to see what my "after" pictures will look like.
Now, I took my pictures without any makeup to show my acne progress too. So, I look pretty hideous in them, I.M.O. It's really hard for me to share them, but I want to share how much progress I'm making. It's important for me to be able to inspire and help others if they need it.

I have to say, I'm really proud of myself so far.
And I know I'm going to look and feel even better as time goes on.
Not to mention that my skin is clearing up and other P.C.O.S. symptoms are subsiding, as my body is changing.

If you have an interest in shaping up, or helping others achieve success, then please contact me, either by messaging me here, through facebook or my coaching website: beachbodycoach.com/vegantoria

I hope this has been inspiring and I'd love to hear your feedback.

So much love to you,

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.